Imagebild wachsende Bevoelkerung 1800x540px

Sesotec – a global player

sesotec germany building

Sesotec GmbH

Location Germany

Regener Straße 130
94513 Schönberg, Germany
Contact
Sesotec usa

Sesotec Inc.

Location USA

1234 Hardt Circle
60103 Bartlett, Illinois, USA
Contact

Sales contact

Tony Rampino

Director of Sales – Inspection US

Phone: +1 847-217-4989
Email: tony.rampino@sesotec.us

Regions:
USA: WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM (Food & Plastics) |
ND, MN, WI, SD, NE, IA, IL, CO, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA (Plastics);
Mexico (Plastics)

Rodrigo Delareguera

Sales Director – Latin America

Cell Phone: +1 224-634-8499
Email:  rodrigo.delareguera@sesotec.us

Regions:
Mexico: Food
Central America: Food and Plastics
South America: Food and Plastics

Tracey Hartje

Midwest Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +1 815-451-9764
Email: tracey.hartje@sesotec.us

Regions: ND, SD, NE, IA, CO, KS, MO, AR, OK, TX (Food)

Nikolas Wolf

Regional Sales Manager Sorting Recycling America

Phone: +49 8554 308 1311
Email: nikolas.wolf@sesotec.com

Regions: North & South America

Patrick Sommers

Eastern Regional Sales Manager - Plastics

Phone: +1 224-633-8896
Email: patrick.sommers@sesotec.us

Regions: Eastern USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, FL)

Doug Ramey

Mideast Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +1 224-900-0891
Email: doug.ramey@sesotec.us

Regions: Midwest USA (MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, KY)

James Farmer

Southeast Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +804 450-8304
Email: james.farmer@sesotec.us

Regions: Southeast USA (LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL, VA)

Mark D'Onofrio

Northeast Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +1 603-203-9676
Email: mark.donofrio@sesotec.us

Regions: Northeast USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV)

Sesotec singapore german center

Sesotec Pte. Ltd.

Location Singapore

25 International Business Park #01-61/64 German Centre
609916 Singapore, Singapore
Contact

Sesotec India Pvt. Ltd.

Location India

S. No.: 81/3/2 NDA Road Dangat Industrial Estate Shivane
411023 Pune, Maharashtra, India
Contact
Sesotec T H

Sesotec Thailand Ltd.

Location Thailand

625 Tasniya Bldg. 6 FL Soi Ramkhaeng 39 Pracha- UThit Rd. Wangthonglang
10310 BANGKOK, Thailand
Contact
Sesotec shanghai

Sesotec Shanghai Co., Ltd.

Location China

1B, No. 13 Building, No.518 Xinzhuan Road, Songjiang District,
201612 Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Contact
Sesotec canada2

Sesotec Canada Ltd.

Location Canada

275 Hanlon Creek Blvd Unit 3
N1C 0A1 Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Contact

Sales contact

Doug Pedersen

President Sesotec Canada Ltd.

Phone: +1 519-500-9471

Regions:
AB, BC (Food)
Canada (Plastics)

Todd Fletcher

Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +1 519-212-5870
Email: todd.fletcher@sesotec.ca

Regions:
ON, MB, SK (Food)

Vincent LeBourdais

Regional Sales Manager - Food

Phone: +1 438-992-8412
Email: vincent.lebourdais@sesotec.ca

Regions:
QC, NB, NS, PE, NL (Food)