Sesotec – a global player

Sesotec GmbH

Location Germany

Regener Straße 130
94513 Schönberg, Germany
Contact

Sesotec Inc.

Location USA

1234 Hardt Circle
60103 Bartlett, Illinois, USA
Contact

Sales contact

Tony Rampino

Sales Director US

Phone: +1 847-217-4989
Email: tony.rampino@sesotec.us

Regions:
USA: WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM (Food & Plastics) |
ND, MN, WI, SD, NE, IA, IL, CO, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA (Plastics);
Mexico (Plastics)

Industries: Food, Plastics

Rodrigo Delareguera

Sales Manager Mexico Food

Cell Phone: +1 224-634-8499
Email:  rodrigo.delareguera@sesotec.us

Regions: Mexico

Industries: Food

Tracey Hartje

Sales Manager Food & Sorting Recycling North America

Phone: +1 815-451-9764
Email: tracey.hartje@sesotec.us

Regions: ND, SD, NE, IA, CO, KS, MO, AR, OK, TX (Food)
North America (Sorting Recycling)

Industries: Food, Recycling

Corbinian Freiberg

Sales Manager Sorting Recycling South America

Phone: +49 8554 308 1305
Email: corbinian.freiberg@sesotec.com

Regions: South America

Industries: Recycling

Patrick Sommers

Sales Manager Eastern USA Plastics

Phone: +1 224-633-8896
Email: patrick.sommers@sesotec.us

Regions: Eastern USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, FL)

Industries: Plastics

Doug Ramey

Sales Manager Midwest USA Food

Phone: +1 224-900-0891
Email: doug.ramey@sesotec.us

Regions: Midwest USA (MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, KY)

Industries: Food

Drew Linville

Sales Manager Southeast USA Food

Phone: +1 704-488-2353
Email: drew.linville@sesotec.us

Regions: Southeast USA (LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL)

Industries: Food

Mark D'Onofrio

Sales Manager Northeast USA Food

Phone: +1 603-203-9676
Email: mark.donofrio@sesotec.us

Regions: Northeast USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA)

Industries: Food

Sesotec Pte. Ltd.

Location Singapore

25 International Business Park #01-61/64 German Centre
609916 Singapore, Singapore
Contact

Sesotec India Pvt. Ltd.

Location India

S. No.: 81/3/2 NDA Road Dangat Industrial Estate Shivane
411023 Pune, Maharashtra, India
Contact

Sesotec ASM s.r.l.

Location Italy

Via della Tecnica 3/2
40050 Argelato, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Contact

Sesotec Canada Ltd.

Location Canada

7 Grand Ave South Unit #114 Suite 100
N2S 2L3 Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Contact

Sales contact

Doug Pedersen

Director of Sales Sesotec Canada Ltd.

Phone: +1 519-621-6536
Email: doug.pedersen@sesotec.us

Regions: Canada

Industries: Food, Plastics

Sesotec Thailand Ltd.

Location Thailand

625 Tasniya Bldg. 6 FL Soi Ramkhaeng 39 Pracha- UThit Rd. Wangthonglang
10310 BANGKOK, Thailand
Contact

Sesotec Shanghai Co., Ltd.

Location China

1B, No. 13 Building, No.518 Xinzhuan Road, Songjiang District,
201612 Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Contact