Sesotec – a global player

Sesotec GmbH

Location Germany

Regener Straße 130
94513 Schönberg, Germany
Contact

Sesotec Inc.

Location USA

1234 Hardt Circle
60103 Bartlett, Illinois, USA
Contact

Sales contact

Tony Rampino

Sales Director US

Phone: +1 847-217-4989
Email: tony.rampino@sesotec.us

Regions:
USA: WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM (Food & Plastics) |
ND, MN, WI, SD, NE, IA, IL, CO, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA (Plastics);
Mexico (Plastics)

Rodrigo Delareguera

Sales Manager Mexico Food

Cell Phone: +1 224-634-8499
Email:  rodrigo.delareguera@sesotec.us

Regions: Mexico

Tracey Hartje

Sales Manager Food & Sorting Recycling North America

Phone: +1 815-451-9764
Email: tracey.hartje@sesotec.us

Regions: ND, SD, NE, IA, CO, KS, MO, AR, OK, TX (Food)
North America (Sorting Recycling)

Corbinian Freiberg

Sales Manager Sorting Recycling South America

Phone: +49 8554 308 1305
Email: corbinian.freiberg@sesotec.com

Regions: South America

Patrick Sommers

Sales Manager Eastern USA Plastics

Phone: +1 224-633-8896
Email: patrick.sommers@sesotec.us

Regions: Eastern USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, FL)

Doug Ramey

Sales Manager Midwest USA Food

Phone: +1 224-900-0891
Email: doug.ramey@sesotec.us

Regions: Midwest USA (MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, KY)

Drew Linville

Sales Manager Southeast USA Food

Phone: +1 704-488-2353
Email: drew.linville@sesotec.us

Regions: Southeast USA (LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL)

Mark D'Onofrio

Sales Manager Northeast USA Food

Phone: +1 603-203-9676
Email: mark.donofrio@sesotec.us

Regions: Northeast USA (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA)

Sesotec Pte. Ltd.

Location Singapore

25 International Business Park #01-61/64 German Centre
609916 Singapore, Singapore
Contact

Sesotec India Pvt. Ltd.

Location India

S. No.: 81/3/2 NDA Road Dangat Industrial Estate Shivane
411023 Pune, Maharashtra, India
Contact

Sesotec ASM s.r.l.

Location Italy

Via della Tecnica 3/2
40050 Argelato, Veneto, Italien
Contact

Sesotec Thailand Ltd.

Location Thailand

625 Tasniya Bldg. 6 FL Soi Ramkhaeng 39 Pracha- UThit Rd. Wangthonglang
10310 BANGKOK, Thailand
Contact

Sesotec Shanghai Co., Ltd.

Location China

1B, No. 13 Building, No.518 Xinzhuan Road, Songjiang District,
201612 Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Contact

Sesotec Canada Ltd.

Location Canada

275 Hanlon Creek Road Unit 3
N1C 0A1 Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Contact

Sesotec ASM srl

Location Italy

Via della tecnica 3/2
40050 Argelato, Veneto, Italy
Contact